Contact Us

Call or Email

Give us a call or send us an email. We look forward to speaking with you and learning more about your mineral needs.

Sales Contacts

Western Territory
Anna Gallegos
559-467-9413
agallegos@dicalite.com

Canada / Central U.S.
Brian Colbert
905-302-5824, 705-375-5823
bcolbert@dicaperl.com

East/South East Region U.S.
Donna Frassrand Chatfield
770-262-0396
dfrassrand@dicaperl.com

Northeast U.S. 
Don Verrico
610-517-9031
dverrico@dicaperl.com

Dicalite Europe 
Tim Neyt
+32-9 250 95 50
sales@dicalite-europe.com

Export Sales Manager
Shelby McArthur
530-335-5451
smcarthur@dicalite.com

Corporate Sales
M. Bryce Greenley
575-838-3042
mgreenley@dicalite.com

Send a Message

Contact