Contact Us

Call or Email

Give us a call or send us an email. We look forward to speaking with you and learning more about your mineral needs.

Sales Contacts

Western Territory
Troy Paige
267-481-0685
tpaige@dicalite.com

Canada, US Great Lakes Region
Brian Colbert
905-302-5824
bcolbert@dicaperl.com

East/South East Region U.S.
866-728-3303
marketing@dicalite.com

MicroLite Sales
Eric Appelbaum
610-660-8814
eappelbaum@dicalite.com

Northeast U.S.
John H. Polychronopoulos
484-704-0978
jpolychronopoulos@dicalite.com

Southwest U.S.
Gary Smith
208-409-8661
gsmith@dicalite.com

Dicalite Europe
Tim Neyt
+32-9 250 95 50
sales@dicalite-europe.com

Dicalite Export Sales Manager
866-728-3303
marketing@dicalite.com

Send a Message

Contact

Dicalite Introduces Harvest Hero, a New Gardening Product Line Focused on Growing Media & Soil AmendmentsShop Today