Corporate Directory

Customer Service – North America
Karen McCawley
610-660-8822
kmccawley@dicalite.com

Corporate Office
1 Belmont Avenue
Suite 500
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
866-728-3303
610-660-8817 (fax)

Vice President, Operations and Deputy General Counsel
Derek Cusack
610-660-8808
dcusack@dicalite.com

Vice President, Global Sales and Marketing
Matt Goecker
775-287-9796
mgoecker@dicalite.com

Marketing Inquiries
Eric Appelbaum
610-660-8814
eappelbaum@dicalite.com

Dicalite Europe
Tim Neyt
Scheepzatestratt 100
9000 Gent, Belgium
+32-9 250 95 50
+32-9 250 95 59 (fax)
sales@dicalite-europe.com

Worldwide DE Sales
Dicalite Minerals Corp.
36994 Summit Lake Rd.
Burney, CA 96013
530-335-5451
530-225-5348 (fax)
smcarthur@dicalite.com

Logistics
Kim Wood
610-660-8804
kwood@dicalite.com

Technical Services
Brian Cooke
812-406-7003
bcooke@dicalite.com

Sales Contacts

Western Territory
Open – TBD
866-728-3303
marketing@dicalite.com

Canada / Central U.S.
Brian Colbert
905-302-5824, 705-375-5823
bcolbert@dicaperl.com

East/South East Region U.S.
Specialty Vermiculite Export 
Donna Frassrand Chatfield
770-262-0396
dfrassrand@dicaperl.com

Northeast U.S. 
Don Verrico
610-517-9031
dverrico@dicaperl.com

Southwest U.S.
Gary Smith
208-409-8661
gsmith@dicalite.com

Dicalite Europe
Tim Neyt
+32-9 250 95 50
sales@dicalite-europe.com

Dicalite Export Sales Manager
Shelby McArthur
530-335-5451
smcarthur@dicalite.com