Corporate Directory

CORPORATE OFFICE
1 Bala Ave. Suite 310
Bala Cynwyd, Pa. 19004
610-660-8820
610-660-8817 (fax)
mgreenley@dicalite.com

DICALITE EUROPE 
Tim Neyt
Scheepzatestratt 100
9000 Gent, Belgium
+32-9 250 95 50
+32-9 250 95 59 (fax)
sales@dicalite-europe.com

WORLDWIDE DE SALES 
Dicalite Minerals Corp.
36994 Summit Lake Rd.
Burney, Ca. 96013
530-335-5451
530-225-5348 (fax)
smcarthur@dicalite.com

WESTERN TERRITORY SALES
Anna Gallegos
559-467-9413
agallegos@dicalite.com

VP OF OPERATIONS AND DEPUTY GENERAL COUNSEL
Derek Cusack
610-660-8808
dcusack@dicalite.com

CANADA / CENTRAL US
Brian Colbert
905-302-5824, 705-375-5823
bcolbert@dicaperl.com

EASTERN REGIONAL SOUTHEASTERN US 
Donna Frassrand Chatfield
770-262-0396
770-736-0870 (fax)
dfrassrand@dicaperl.com

NORTHEAST US 
Don Verrico
610-517-9031
732-349-6510 (fax)
dverrico@dicaperl.com

MARKETING INQUIRIES
Eric Appelbaum
610-660-8814
eappelbaum@dicalite.com