Buy Direct

We pride ourselves on being vertically integrated—from our four mining sites to our 10+ expansion sites, and then to your hands. Our commercial sales and technical services team work together start-to-finish to ensure you are getting the right product for your application.

Sales Contacts

Western Territory
Troy Paige
267-481-0685
tpaige@dicalite.com

Canada, US Great Lakes Region
Brian Colbert
905-302-5824
bcolbert@dicaperl.com

East/South East Region U.S.
Specialty Vermiculite Export 
Donna Frassrand Chatfield
770-262-0396
dfrassrand@dicaperl.com

MicroLite Sales
Eric Appelbaum
610-660-8814
eappelbaum@dicalite.com

Northeast U.S.
John H. Polychronopoulos
484-704-0978
jpolychronopoulos@dicalite.com

Southwest U.S.
Gary Smith
208-409-8661
gsmith@dicalite.com

Dicalite Europe
Tim Neyt
+32-9 250 95 50
sales@dicalite-europe.com

Dicalite Export Sales Manager
Shelby McArthur
530-335-5451
smcarthur@dicalite.com

Send a Message

Buy Direct

COVID-19 Safety ReadinessLearn More