Dicalite Europe

Dicalite Europe, based at the port of Ghent in Belgium is located in the center of Europe and produces milled, expanded perlite filter aids and fillers. In fact, The Dicalite Management Group, Dicalite Europe division, is the largest producer of perlite filter aids and functional fillers in Europe. Placing an emphasis on customer service, Dicalite Europe offers delivery of products in a myriad of bag sizes ranging from bulk bags to paper bags. The perlite fillers and filter aids produced in Ghent, Belgium are strategic products used in the food and beverage, chemical processing and pharmaceutical industries. In addition, Dicalite Europe has the capacity to produce expanded perlite for insulation purposes. Dicalite Europe’s Ghent, Belgium plant is the largest perlite filter aid plant in the world, with a producing capacity of 50,000 Metric Tons, milled expanded perlite per year.

Visit Dicalite Europe

  • Scheepzatestratt 100
    9000 Gent, Belgium
  • Customer Service
    +32-9 250 95 50

Sales Contacts

Dicalite Europe 
Tim Neyt
+32-9 250 95 50
sales@dicalite-europe.com

Western Territory
Anna Gallegos
559-467-9413
agallegos@dicalite.com

Canada / Central U.S.
Brian Colbert
905-302-5824, 705-375-5823
bcolbert@dicaperl.com

East/South East Region U.S.
Donna Frassrand Chatfield
770-262-0396
dfrassrand@dicaperl.com

Northeast U.S. 
Don Verrico
610-517-9031
dverrico@dicaperl.com

Export Sales Manager
Shelby McArthur
530-335-5451
smcarthur@dicalite.com

Corporate Sales
M. Bryce Greenley
mgreenley@dicalite.com