Noble, Oklahoma

Noble, OK

The Dicalite Management Group, Noble, Oklahoma facility produces Perlite Microspheres, Horticultural Perlite and Chemsil (CS) Perlite for the Industrial sector.

  • 312 W Chestnut St
    Noble, OK 73068, USA
  • Customer Service
    405-872-5660

Sales Contacts

Western U.S., Asia, Latin & South Americas
Troy Paige
267-481-0685
tpaige@dicalite.com

Canada, US Great Lakes Region
Brian Colbert
905-302-5824
bcolbert@dicaperl.com

East/South East Region U.S.
Zachary Galberd
678-896-8117
zgalberd@dicalite.com

MicroLite Sales
Eric Appelbaum
610-660-8814
eappelbaum@dicalite.com

Northeast U.S.
John H. Polychronopoulos
484-704-0978
jpolychronopoulos@dicalite.com

Southwest U.S.
Gary Smith
208-409-8661
gsmith@dicalite.com

Dicalite Europe
Tim Neyt
+32-9 250 95 50
sales@dicalite-europe.com

Dicalite Export Sales Manager
866-728-3303
marketing@dicalite.com

Dicalite Introduces Harvest Hero, a New Gardening Product Line Focused on Growing Media & Soil AmendmentsShop Today