Pennsauken, New Jersey

The Dicalite Management Group, Pennsauken, New Jersey’s plant is a brand new perlite expansion facility. Our very own designed and installed state-of-the-art furnaces deliver high quality and consistent materials to our valued customers. We currently supply expanded Horticultural and Construction grade perlite from this location. Our Pennsauken facility is located only 20 miles away from DMG’s Corporate Headquarters; enabling corporate and operational alignment.

  • 9111 River Rd
    Pennsauken, NJ 08110, USA
  • Customer Service
    856-320-2919

Sales Contacts

Western U.S., Asia, Latin & South Americas
Troy Paige
267-481-0685
tpaige@dicalite.com

Canada, US Great Lakes Region
Brian Colbert
905-302-5824
bcolbert@dicaperl.com

East/South East Region U.S.
Zachary Galberd
678-896-8117
zgalberd@dicalite.com

MicroLite Sales
Eric Appelbaum
610-660-8814
eappelbaum@dicalite.com

Northeast U.S.
John H. Polychronopoulos
484-704-0978
jpolychronopoulos@dicalite.com

Southwest U.S.
Gary Smith
208-409-8661
gsmith@dicalite.com

Dicalite Europe
Tim Neyt
+32-9 250 95 50
sales@dicalite-europe.com

Dicalite Export Sales Manager
866-728-3303
marketing@dicalite.com

Dicalite Introduces Harvest Hero, a New Gardening Product Line Focused on Growing Media & Soil AmendmentsShop Today