West Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

The Dicalite Management Group is headquartered in West Conshohocken, Pennsylvania. Corporate headquarters represents a talented team of financial analysts and accountants to ensure a proper balance sheet across 12+ facilities in North America and Europe.

  • 1001 Conshohocken State Road
    Ste. 1-500
    West Conshohocken, PA 19428, USA
  • Customer Service
    866-728-3303

Sales Contacts

Western U.S., Asia, Latin & South Americas
Troy Paige
267-481-0685
tpaige@dicalite.com

Canada, US Great Lakes Region
Brian Colbert
905-302-5824
bcolbert@dicaperl.com

East/South East Region U.S.
Zachary Galberd
678-896-8117
zgalberd@dicalite.com

MicroLite Sales
Eric Appelbaum
610-660-8814
eappelbaum@dicalite.com

Northeast U.S.
John H. Polychronopoulos
484-704-0978
jpolychronopoulos@dicalite.com

Southwest U.S.
Gary Smith
208-409-8661
gsmith@dicalite.com

Dicalite Europe
Holger Großer
+49-1709253072
holger.grosser@dicalite-europe.com

Dicalite Export Sales Manager
866-728-3303
marketing@dicalite.com

Dicalite Introduces Harvest Hero, a New Gardening Product Line Focused on Growing Media & Soil AmendmentsShop Today