Winnipeg, Manitoba

The Dicalite Management Group, Winnipeg, Manitoba facility is located in Pacific Industrial park, in the west end of Winnipeg. Our Winnipeg facility is uniquely positioned to supply expand horticultural perlite and perlite filter aids, as well as horticultural vermiculite due to the growth and demand of the horticultural market in Canada. In fact, in 2014 a brand new perlite expander was installed and became fully operational in January of 2015. With the recent upgrades to equipment and technology, Winnipeg’s horticultural perlite production capacity is now at a staggering 1.5 x 1,000,000 cubic feet per year.

  • 1140 Pacific Ave
    Winnipeg, MB R3E 1G6, Canada
  • Customer Service
    204-786-5681

Sales Contacts

Western U.S., Asia, Latin & South Americas
Troy Paige
267-481-0685
tpaige@dicalite.com

Canada, US Great Lakes Region
Brian Colbert
905-302-5824
bcolbert@dicaperl.com

East/South East Region U.S.
Zachary Galberd
678-896-8117
zgalberd@dicalite.com

MicroLite Sales
Eric Appelbaum
610-660-8814
eappelbaum@dicalite.com

Northeast U.S.
John H. Polychronopoulos
484-704-0978
jpolychronopoulos@dicalite.com

Southwest U.S.
Gary Smith
208-409-8661
gsmith@dicalite.com

Dicalite Europe
Tim Neyt
+32-9 250 95 50
sales@dicalite-europe.com

Dicalite Export Sales Manager
866-728-3303
marketing@dicalite.com

Dicalite Introduces Harvest Hero, a New Gardening Product Line Focused on Growing Media & Soil AmendmentsShop Today